Cricket

 

Photo by Amer Ghazzal/REX/Shutterstock | Qantas promotion at Waterloo station of the 2017 Ashes cricket series between England and Australia, London, UK – 15 Dec 2016

 

Welcome to our Britwatch Cricket Page – your one stop-shop for all the latest news from England Cricket.
Our team will keep you up to date on the latest England Cricket results and scores.

 

RECENT ENGLAND CRICKET NEWS 

BRITWATCH CRICKET LIVE SCORES

CRICKET ON FLASHSCORES

 

England Cricket Fixtures & Results

 

 

Ashes Tour – Australia v England 4 November 2017 – 10 February 2018
Western Australia v England WACA XI 342 a.o.

England 349-6 dec

Match Drawn

Cricket Australia XI v England Cricket Australia XI 233-9 dec, 75 all out

England 293 all out, 207-9

England win by 192 runs

Cricket Australia XI v England Cricket Australia XI 250 & 121-3: Gibson 49, Moeen 2-34, Crane 1-24

England 515: Stoneman 111, Malan 109, Root 83

1st Test Australia 328 all out (Smith 141*)

173-0 (Warner 86*, Bancroft 82*)

England 302 all out (Vince 83)

195 all out (Root 51)

Aus win by 10 wickets, lead 1-0 in 5-match series

2nd Test Australia 441-8 dec: Marsh 126* & 138
(Anderson 5-43, Woakes 4-36)
England 227 (Lyon 4-60) & 233 (Root 67, Starc 5-88)Australia won by 120 runs; take 2-0 lead in series
Cricket Australia XI v England Cricket Australia XI 151-4 dec, 269-8

England 314-9 dec, 130-3 dec

Match drawn

3rd Test Thursday 14 December
4th Test Monday 25 December
5th Test Wednesday 3 January
Cricket Australia XI v England Thursday 11 January
1st ODI Sunday 14 January
2nd ODI Friday 19 January
3rd ODI Sunday 21 January
4th ODI Friday 26 January
5th ODI Sunday 28 January
Prime Minister’s XI v England T20 Thursday 1 February
International T20 Wednesday 7 February
International T20 Saturday 10 February